Our Team

Knaphill Schools PTA is run by a team of parents and carers. The current committee is as follows:


  • Co-Chairs: Jo Walker and Damian Whelan
  • Vice Chair: Jamie Synan
  • Treasurer: Rebecca Grygoruk
  • Secretary: Emily Chapman

Committee Members:

  • Emily Butler
  • Alison Farmer
  • Mayur Lalithraj
  • Jonathan Stevens
  • Beth Walding-Field
  • Rebecca Ward
  • Vikki Zeila

Eco- Champion:

  • Kate Kett

The next AGM for the PTA is scheduled for Tuesday 5th October 2021 at 8pm. At this meeting, the current committee will be stepping down and a new committee will be voted in. If you would like to join the new committee, please do get in contact: chair@knaphillschoolspta.org.uk